find us on Facebookfollow us on Twitterwatch us on YouTube

Dances Taught

2 left feet?!! You won't have because we have all the patience you need for an enjoyable, relaxed atmosphere in which to learn to dance. All you need is patience with yourself!
» read more

Class Timetable

Check out our weekly class information including times & venues...
» read more

Gallery Of Images

Have a look at some images taken at shows & lessons etc...
» view images

Noticeboard

For news on the latest shows & events we are taking part in or support, please check the noticeboard...
» read more

Get In Touch

Please don't hesitate to contact us as we will be more than pleased to help in any way we can...

Please click on our links
Dancing Through Austerity
Dancing Slows Ageing Process

» read more

Noticeboard

Next Social  Next Fund Raiser    Next Show
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon
Saturday 29th August, The Spa Royal Hall, 2pm - 5pm  
Bag2School - October
                                  
Young Performers Variety Show
Sunday 9th December, Her Majesty's Theatre, West End, London

Diary Dates

2018  
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 1st August, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday15th August, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 29th August, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 19th September, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 29th September, 7pm - 10pm
Fund Raiser -Bag2School Collection The Studio - 8th October,  9pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 10th October, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 27th October, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 14th November, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 24th November, 7pm - 10pm
Show - Young Performers Her Majesty's Theatre, West End, London - Sunday 9th December
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 12th December, 2pm - 5pm
Medal Presentation/Show Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 15th December, 7pm - 9pm
2019
Show - Come Alive The Spa Theatre, Bridlington - Saturday 19th January, 7pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 26th January, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 30th January, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 23rd February, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 27th February, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 13th March, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 30th March, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon   The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 10th April, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon  The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 24th April, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 27th April, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 25th May, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon  The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 12th June, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 29th June, 7pm - 10pm
Show - Thank You For The Music The Spa Theatre, Bridlington - Saturday 6th July, 7pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 17th July, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 27th July, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Sunday 4th August, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 14th August, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 28th August, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 11th September, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 28th September, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Afternoon The Spa Royal Hall - Wednesday 2nd October, 2pm - 5pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 26th October, 7pm - 10pm
Ballroom & Latin Social Evening Emmanuel Church Hall - Saturday 30th November, 7pm - 10pm